Weather in Bethlehem (Updated 2 Hours 50 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    88 °F

    Humidity

    57

    Wind : From WSW at 8 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.28 AM

    Sunset

    7.34 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    88 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    67 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    82 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    59 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Bethlehem

      • 31 Aug, Wed 88 / 67 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 82 / 59 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 78 / 57 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 77 / 55 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun 76 / 59 °F
      • 5 Sep, Mon 84 / 61 °F
      • 6 Sep, Tue 88 / 64 °F
      • 7 Sep, Wed 90 / 66 °F
      • 8 Sep, Thu 94 / 67 °F
      • 9 Sep, Fri

    Comments