Weather in Bethlehem (Updated 6 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    50 °F

    Humidity

    52

    Wind : From SSE at 11 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.46 AM

    Sunset

    5.44 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    50 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    39 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    61 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    43 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Bethlehem

      • 22 Feb, Wed 50 / 39 °F
      • 23 Feb, Thu 61 / 43 °F
      • 24 Feb, Fri 67 / 52 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 70 / 56 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 65 / 33 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 45 / 29 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 46 / 31 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 47 / 40 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 59 / 39 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri

    Comments