Weather in Bethlehem (Updated 19 Hours 21 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Snow
    38 °F

    Humidity

    81

    Wind : From NNW at 23 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.17 AM

    Sunset

    5.10 PM
  • Today

    Snow
    38 °F

  • Tonight

    Snow
    32 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    49 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    40 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Bethlehem

      • 25 Jan, Wed 38 / 32 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 49 / 40 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 46 / 34 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 40 / 26 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun 36 / 24 °F
      • 30 Jan, Mon 36 / 23 °F
      • 31 Jan, Tue 36 / 23 °F
      • 1 Feb, Wed 36 / 26 °F
      • 2 Feb, Thu 38 / 22 °F
      • 3 Feb, Fri

    Comments