Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Bethlehem (Updated 11 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    37 °F

    Humidity

    41

    Wind : From NW at 14 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.50 AM

    Sunset

    5.41 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    37 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    23 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Snow
    31 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Snow
    30 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Bethlehem

      • 20 Feb, Wed 37 / 23 °F
      • 21 Feb, Thu 31 / 30 °F
      • 22 Feb, Fri 51 / 30 °F
      • 23 Feb, Sat 46 / 27 °F
      • 24 Feb, Sun 44 / 38 °F
      • 25 Feb, Mon 56 / 35 °F
      • 26 Feb, Tue 45 / 26 °F
      • 27 Feb, Wed 45 / 32 °F
      • 28 Feb, Thu 48 / 31 °F
      • 1 Mar, Fri

    Comments